Press, links & talks!

Please feel free to leave a comment (scroll down) about anything regarding Sindy =)

Press:

From the Swedish magazine: Svenska öden och äventyr.
From the UK magazine: Doll Showcase
From the Mam’selle Sindy Doll Magazine Issue 08 | APRIL 2022

Links: (in alphabetic order)

Babi a fi -> https://www.babiafi.co.uk/2015/06/sindy-doll-you-love-to-dress.html

Evacreajewel -> https://www.etsy.com/se-en/shop/Evacreajewel

Here’s Herbie Blogspot -> https://heresherbie.blogspot.com

Jenjoy’s All Dolled Up Page-> https://jenjoysalldolleduppage.wordpress.com/?s=sindy

Our Sindy Museum -> https://www.oursindymuseum.com/

Petra Dolls -> http://www.petradolls.co.uk/mainindex.htm

Sewist 53 -> https://www.etsy.com/se-en/shop/sewist53

Shimmy Shim -> https://www.shimmyshim.com/collections/all-products

Sindy Collectors Club -> https://sindycollectorsclub.co.uk/

Sindydockan -> www.sindydockan.com

Sindydoll -> https://sindydoll.wordpress.com

Sindy Shop -> https://sindyshop.co.uk/

Sindy Star -> http://www.sindystar.co.uk/id43.html

The Little Sindy Shop-> https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheLittleSindyShop

The Sindy Ballet Girl -> https://www.facebook.com/The-Sindy-Ballet-Girl

The Sindy Scrapyard Emporium-> https://m.facebook.com/sindyscrapyard/

Trace and Trev-> Etsy page + www.twistedtoys.co.uk

Vintage Sindy -> http://vintagesindy.com/

Vintage Sindy Collectors -> https://vintagesindycollectors.com

Can’t find your favourite site? Please send TLSM a link to publish, if it’s suitable =)

Talks:

  1. Du har verkligen gjort ett helt fantastiskt jobb med hemsidan, Martina! Stort lycka till med nya stället!

  2. Thank you Jerry, I am pleased you found my article interesting. Hope you are well. Sue

6 Replies to “Press, links & talks!”

  1. Hello Martina, I was delighted to read Susan (Brewer) ‘Dolls Showcase’ Sindy. Thanks as always for your obvious commitment to our girl and very interesting to better understand background to your set up of the ‘museum’. Best, Jerry

  2. Du har verkligen gjort ett helt fantastiskt jobb med hemsidan, Martina! Stort lycka till med nya stället!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.